Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pier St. Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oceano

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pier St. Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stuart about 1 month ago

Hot Pastrami

Great pastrami sandwich! Very big and delicious. Make sure to be extra hungry.

Uegnurse96 about 2 months ago

Surf and Turf Fries

Amazing fries and we also got Surf and Turf Burrito. I recommend squeezing a lime on it but it was INCREDIBLE

Devon 2 months ago

Turkey Chipotle

The Turkey Chipotle is delicious! A little messy but I'm not complaining. Their portions are generous and the staff is always really nice!

Sarah 2 months ago

Turkey Club

This was one of the best turkey club sandwiches i have ever had.

Mary Prange 3 months ago

Burrito - Pastor

Good amount of serving. I just finished my workout and so hungry and still I still get to keep some to take home. Cashier was very friendly and knows the menu well.

Athena about 2 months ago

Burrito - Chorizo and Eggs

The chorizo and egg burrito was very tasty and huge. The price was excellent too. Best burrito I've bought in a long time. I loved the big chunks of potatoes and chorizo. Thank you Pier Deli I definitely will let others know to go there for the best food ever!!!

Devon 2 months ago

Pismo Pastrami

The Pismo Pastrami is amazing! It's the best pastrami sandwich I've had in a long time.

Sarah 2 months ago

Pismo Pastrami

One of the best hot pastrami sandwich i have ever had. The favor was delicious and all went together well. Definitely will be having this again!

Michaelpw14 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese and Fries

Always add ham to the grilled cheese. I've lived near the deli for almost 10 years and have seen multiple owners running the place. The current owner is by far the best. Great food, great service, and always quick!

Kevyn 3 months ago

Baconator

First things first. The portions at this establishment are very generous,in fact the most generous restaurant I can remember going to. My first point leads into my second point. I ordered a Baconator with extra cheese, jalapenos, a side of onion rings, and pastrami chili fries. It was so much food! It took me the whole day to finish my meal and I'm a 6'5" grown man. On the note of the quality of the food. Excellent! The patties in the Baconator were perfectly cooked and tender (but not too tender). The bacon was crispy but not burnt. As for the cheese... Well it's cheese, it's great by default. All in all the burger massively exceeded my expectations and I dare anyone to eat the entire meal in one sitting. Now for the onion rings, I ordered them because I heard they were good from a friend. Mind you, I asked for no onions on my burger because, I hate onions. So, that being said I ordered them out of curiosity. Low and behold, they were great! Very crunchy and once again, very large. As someone who typically won't eat any food if an onion has touched it. I loved it. Last but certainly not least, the pastrami chili fheese fries. I feel like this one explains itself. It's impossible to mess that up. However, it is possible to make it better. I think you know where I'm going with this... They made it better. There was so much meat, probably as much meat as curly fries. No surprise here, it was fantastic and took me multiple snacking sessions to finish it through out the day. Overall experience? Stellar! I'm a local and will be returning frequently to enjoy portions of food we haven't seen since the 90's and exemplary customer service. P. S. I would add pictures of the food, but I ate it all before the review. Oh well, I guess I'll have to go again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA